كيف تضع طلبية معنا؟

راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected] أو اترك لك رسالة وعنوان بريد إلكتروني تحت اهتمامك بنموذج المنتجات وإرسالها ، ثم سنتواصل معك خلال 24 ساعة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.أو اتصل بنا 86-15295064719

ما هي شروط الدفع التي قبلناها؟

نحن نقبل باي بال ، والتحويل المصرفي ، وويست يونيون ، وطرق الدفع ببطاقات الائتمان

هل يمكننا تخصيص الطلاء والشعارات على الإطار والحافات

نعم ، نحن نقدم خدمة طلاء مخصصة ، اللوحة الإضافية وفقًا للون المصمم لحساب تكلفة اللوحة ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني للتصميم معنا

لماذا أخترتنا

نحن مصنع التصنيع من أجزاء دراجات الكربون.نبيع المنتجات من المصنع مباشرة ، بدون رسوم وكالة.

مرونة عالية وقوة ألياف الكربون.المواد ضرورية للإطار ، لذلك نختار المواد بعناية شديدة.توراي اليابانية هي أكبر وأفضل منتج للكربون في العالم ، وتستخدم منتجاتها في العديد من الطائرات.الكربون الذي نستخدمه هو t800 من Toray ، على الرغم من أن سعر toray يقارب 2x من تايوان و 3x من البر الرئيسي للصين ، مقارنة بالمتانة والصلابة التي يجلبها ، فإنه يستحق بالتأكيد.

لدينا سيطرة صارمة من المواد إلى المنتجات النهائية لضمان تزويدك بمنتجات عالية الجودة.ونحن نقدم ضمان لمدة 24 شهرًا

ما هي ميزة المصنع؟

مبيعات المصنع مباشرة

لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، حتى نتمكن من توفير سعر أقل لك ومساعدتك على تقليل التكلفة عندما تكون مالكًا لعلامة تجارية أو عندما تبدأ علامتك التجارية.على عكس البيع بالجملة ، والتي تكون أسعارها أعلى بكثير من أسعار المصنع.لأن أسعار المصنع المباشرة هي الأسعار التي يتقاضاها المصنعون الفعليون ، بينما يتم فرض أسعار الجملة من قبل تجار الجملة.


C اللوحة المصنوعة حسب الطلب متاح

مثل معظم مصانع الصين ، لدينا فريق محترف ومدرب جيدًا ومليء بالمهندسين ذوي الخبرة الصناعية والمصممين وعلماء المواد وفنيي الدعم...أكثر ميزة ، لدينا قسم الرسم.مما يعطي ميزة التفوق عليها ، ويجعل وضع علامتك التجارية أكثر خاليًا من القلق.


اختبار SGS القياسي

بعد سلسلة من عمليات الإنتاج الاحترافية ، تستخدم الإطارات العلوية أفضل المواد ، المعدات والمرافق الأكثر تقدمًا لاختبار الحد الأقصى لكل منتجات حريق ، تحقق بعناية مرارا وتكرارا قبل الشحن.


ضمان لمدة عامين

لدينا 2 سنوات جودة guratee للإطارات ، 1 سنة لأجزاء أخرى.خلال فترات الضمان ، إذا وجدت ضررًا غير شخصي ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا لتغيير أو إصلاح خدمة الصيانة المحلية.نحن قادرون على حل المشكلة لك.


الحصول على عينة مجانية بعد طلب 100 قطعة

كل المصممين والعلامات التجارية يستحقون مصنعهم الخاص.يربط Top-fire الفكرة والعقل والشركة المصنعة من خلال المعرفة الجيدة والمصادر ذات الخبرة.في أعلى مستوى ، ستحصل على أفضل خدمات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية عالية الجودة التي تجعل عملك مثمرًا

هل لديك اختبار وضمان؟

نعم لدينا.نحن uest هو أحدث المعدات والمرافق لاختبار الحد الأقصى من كل منتجات إطلاق النار.المعدات المحددة هي اختبار أداء التعب والتأثير لألياف الكربون الإطارات, شوك, الحافات, المقاود, السيقان و المشاركات مقعد.

نحن نقدم ضمان الجودة لمدة سنتين للإطار ، سنة واحدة للأجزاء الأخرى. خلال فترات الضمان ، إذا وجدت ضررًا غير شخصي ، فيرجى الاتصال بي للتغيير أو الإصلاح في مكتب الخدمة المحلية.سأحل المشكلة لك

طريقة الشحن

نقوم بشحن العينات بواسطة EMS, دي إتش إل, يو بي إس و e2e ، للطلبات بالجملة سيتم شحنها بواسطة لحر او بواسطة هواء.

كيف تحزم؟

سوف البضائع تكون محمية بشكل جيد مع الفقاعة والكرتون للشحن .الرجاء افحص العبوة جيدًا ووقع اسمك على الورقة ورفض العبوة إذا وجدت أن العبوة مكسورة.ستعود العبوة المكسورة إليّ ، وسأرسل لك حزمة جديدة.ولكن إذا وقعت على الحزمة المكسورة ووافقت عليها.آسف ، لا يمكننا التعامل معها


    ما مجموعه

    2

    الصفحات

حقوق النشر © 2021 Top-Fire Carbon Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. طاقة من

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #

FAQ
How to place an order with us?

E-mail us at [email protected] or leave you message and email address under you interested in products form and submit then we will contact with you with 24 hours by email.or call us 86-15295064719

What payment terms did we accept?

We accept Paypal, Bank transfer, West Union, Credit card payment methods.

Did we can customized apply painting and logos on the frame and rims.

Yes, we provide customized  painting service, the extra painting according you design color to calculate the painting cost, please email you design with us.

Why choose us

We are the manufacture factory of carbon bicycles parts. We sell the products from our factory directly, no agency fees.

High inflexibility and strength carbon fiber. Material is crucial for a frame, so we select material very carefully.Toray Japanis the largest and best carbon producer in the world, their products are used in many of the airplanes.The carbon we use is T800 from Toray, although Toray's price are almost 2X than those from Taiwan and 3X than China Mainland, comparing the durability and stiffness it brings, it is definitely worthy.

We have a strictly control from material to finished products ensuring to provide you with the most excellent quality products. And we provide 24 months warranty.

What’s advantage of our factory?

Factory directly sales 

We have our own factory, so we can provide you with a lower price and help you decrease the cost when you are a brand owner or you are going to start your brand. unlike wholesale, which prices are much higher than factory. Because the  factory direct prices are the prices charged by the actual manufacturers, while wholesale prices are charged by wholesalers.


Custom-made painting is available

Like most China factories, we have a professional team, well trained and full of cycling industrial experienced engineers, designers, material scientists and support technicians... More advantage, we have painting department. which gives Top-Fire the advantage over them, and make you brand status more worry-free.


SGS standard test

After a series of professional production processes, Top-Fire frames use the best material, The most advanced equipment and facilities to test the limit of every Top-Fire products, check carefully again and again before shipment. 


Two years warranty 

We have 2 years quality guratee for frames, 1 year for other parts. within warranty periods, if you find impersonal damage, please contact us to change or fix in local service depertment. We are able to solve the problem for you.


Get free sample after 100 pieces order

Every designers and brands deserved their own factory. Top-Fire connects the idea, brain and manufacturer by well knowledge and experienced sourcing. In Top-Fire you will get the best quality OEM manufacture services that make your business fruitfully.

Do you have a test and warranty?

Yes,we have.We ues the most advanced equipment and facilities to test the limit of every Top-Fire products. Specific equipment is to test the fatigue and impact performance of carbon fiber frames, forks, rims, handlebars, stems and seat posts.

We are providing 2 years quality guarantee for frame, 1 year for other parts. within warranty periods, if you find impersonal damage, please contact me to change or fix in local service depertment. I will solve the problem for you.

Shipping method

We ship samples by EMS, DHL, UPS and E2E, for bulk orders they will be shipped by sea or by air.

How to pack?

The goods will be protect well with bubble and carton to shipping. pls check the package well and sign your name on the paper and refuse the package if you find the package has broken. The broken package will be return back to me, and I will send a new one to you. but if you sign the broken package and accept it. sorry, we can't deal with it.


    A total of

    2

    pages

Copyright © 2021 Top-Fire Carbon Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Power by

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #