• الإطارات

    الإطارات
  • الحافات

    الحافات
  • شوك و أخرى

    شوك و أخرى

مرحبا بكم في أعلى النار

معلومات عنا
  • معلومات عنا
  • ينتج
  • أشرطة فيديو

أعلى النار شركة تكنولوجيا الكربون المحدودة. ليس مجرد مصنع آخر لقطع ألياف الكربون ولكن تلعب دورًا رائدًا وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في مجال تطوير تكنولوجيا ألياف الكربون من OEM في الصين ، ونحن مصنعون محترفون لقطع غيار الدراجات الكربونية ، نركز على إطار دراجة الكربون و شوك دراجة الكربون، جنوط الدراجة الكربونية و أجزاء دراجة الكربون الأخرى لسنوات عديدة. المزيد من 20 من الطراز العالمي ، مدربة تدريباً جيداً ، مليئة بالدراجات الصناعية ذات الخبرة المهندسين و المصممين و علماء المواد و فنيو الدعم لقد شكلت جوهر Top-Fire فريق تقني أعلى النار قام فريق تقني بخدمة العلامات التجارية من العلامات التجارية مضرب مثل ويلسون ، أمير إلى ماركة الدراجات المتخصصة ، BMC ، سكوت ، Cevelo ، FFWD ، Ritchey ، Fondriest ، Bianchi ، bh وهلم جرا . أعلى النار لديها أيضا أقامت التعاون الفني مع الجامعات الصينية الرائدة ، طالما استشاريون أوروبيون للدراجات والمواد، هذا التمكين Top-Fire تجميع بيانات تطوير ثرية والكثير من الدراية الفنية التي تستخدم فقط لـ Top-Fire فقط. أعلى النار يدرك أنه حتى أكثر المفاهيم إبداعًا أو أفضل التقنيات المتقدمة أو أحدث علوم المواد لا تعني سوى القليل دون الارتباط الوثيق بأحدث اختبار. هذا لماذا توب فاير تفخر بتحديثنا ، مركز اختبار منتج مجهز تجهيزًا جيدًا وموظفين وهو أمر متميز بين مصنّعو قطع غيار دراجات من ألياف الكربون في الصين يتم استخدام المعدات والمرافق الأكثر تقدمًا في اختبر حد كل Top-Fire المنتجات معدات محددة اختبار أداء التعب والصدمات لإطارات ألياف الكربون والشوك والجنوط والمقاود والسيقان وأعمدة المقاعد . أعلى النار اختبارات لجميع المعترف بهاالمعيار الدولي (EN ، JIS ، ISO ، gb وما إلى ذلك) ومعايير المصنع الداخلية الخاصة به والتي تعتبر أكثر أهمية من الدولية اللوائح. تحليل العناصر المحدودة واختبار الإجهاد والهندسة ، كل هذه يتم استثمار الأعمال لتطوير نماذج أولية ، على الرغم من التكلفة والتصنيع الوقت. Top-Fire أدرك أيضًا أن الاختبار المعملي ليس سوى جزء من الصورة. هذا هو السبب Top-Fire لديها حافظ على علاقة وثيقة مع العديد من الفرق المحترفة والرياضيين الأبطال، الذين يقدمون اختبار أداء العالم الحقيقي لـ Top-Fire المنتجات وتطوير البيانات من المجال الاحترافي السباق. كل المصممين والعلامات التجارية يستحقون الخاصة المصنع. أعلى النار يربط الفكرة والعقل والشركة المصنعة من خلال المعرفة الجيدة والمصادر ذات الخبرة. في توب فاير ستحصل على أفضل جودة OEM تصنيع الخدمات التي تجعل عملك مثمر

 كيف لإنتاج و قطع ألياف الكربون في TOP-FIRE
كيف لإنتاج و قطع ألياف الكربون في TOP-FIRE
عملية إنتاج جنوط الكربون في TOP-FIRE
عملية إنتاج جنوط الكربون في TOP-FIRE
تكنولوجيا إنتاج إطار الكربون بواسطة TOP-FIRE مصنع
تكنولوجيا إنتاج إطار الكربون بواسطة TOP-FIRE مصنع
صائق & اللوحة في TOP-FIRE
صائق & اللوحة في TOP-FIRE
اختبار حافة الكربون
اختبار إطار الكربون
اختبار مكونات دراجة الكربون
<
جولة في المعمل
  • صنع الإطار

    صنع الإطار

  • ورشة الإطارات الخام

    ورشة الإطارات الخام

  • Frame Testing

    Frame Testing

  • Frame Painting

    Frame Painting

  • Rims Molding

    Rims Molding

  • CNC Drilling

    CNC Drilling

  • Rims Gluing

    Rims Gluing

  • ورشة الرسم

    ورشة الرسم

تكنولوجيا الأتمتة

أحدث الأخبار
 2021 أعلى النار تصميم خط متموج جديد 58mm جنوط
Apr 22, 2021 2021 أعلى النار تصميم خط متموج جديد 58mm جنوط

نمط جديد 700C الحافات الفاصلة الكربون 58mm تصميم خط متموج عمق Topfire .وقد وضعت بشكل مستقل تصميم خط متموج جديد 700C الكربون Chlincher 58 متر م الحافات. رقم الصنف. RC58S-W الحجم: 700C RIM الإطارات: الفاصلة المواد: 50٪ T700 + 50٪ T800 . الكبح النظام: قرص الفراملقابل للتطبيق دراجة: دراجات الطريق المظهر: UD / 3K / 12K التشطيب: ماتي / لامع تكلم ثقب: 2. 4. حاءالخارجي العرض: 2. 6. م م عمق: 28mm الوزن: 530+ / -15g

Top-Fire New Bmx 451 Rims
Mar 05, 2021 Top-Fire New Bmx 451 Rims

Top-Fire New Bmx 451 Rims Item No.                 BXM451-25X26 Rim type:                20 inch bmx bike rims Material:                 Toray T700&T800 carbon fiber Finish:                     UD / 3K / 12K , Matte / Glossy Depth:                    26mm Width:                    25mm Tire Type:               Clincher Valve:                     Standard Schrader / Presta valve Drills:                      28H , 32H , 36H

2016 Taichung Bike Week Show
Mar 17, 2021 2016 Taichung Bike Week Show

TBW is the most important trade show in the bicycle industry. Its unique format allows quality face to face time between buyers and suppliers. Xiamen Top-Fire Sports Equipment Co., Ltd. at Taichung bike week show in October 18, 2016 to 21.

عطلة رأس السنة الصينية خلال العاشر من فبراير إلى 17 فبراير
Feb 03, 2021 عطلة رأس السنة الصينية خلال العاشر من فبراير إلى 17 فبراير

العملاء الأعزاء ، نحن يكون في صينىعطلة العام الجديد خلال 10 فبراير إلى 17 فبراير أعلى النار فريق العمل سعداء لتلقي الاستفسار من جانبك ، يعمل مندوبو المبيعات لدينا مع استفسارك خلال هذا الوقت. الكل الطلبات (الكربون الحافات / الكربون الدراجة الأجزاء / الكربون الدراجة الإطار) سوف يتم الشحن بعد عطلة. البريد الإلكتروني: غافن @ top-fire.com [email protected] واتس اب: +8615295064719 سنة جديدة سعيدة أعلى النار الفريق

ست فوائد لركوب الدراجات
Feb 03, 2021 ست فوائد لركوب الدراجات

ست فوائد لركوب الدراجات 1. تقليل الضغط متى بركوب الدراجة الهوائية ، يمكنك تنفس الهواء الطلق النقي ورؤية البيئة. الجميلة متى أثناء ركوب الدراجة ، يفرز الدماغ مادة لإرخاء الدماغ. 2. تجعل الدماغ أكثر صحة ونشاطا متى ركوب دراجة مع حركة مرور كثيفة في البرية ، يجب على راكب الدراجة انتبه دائمًا إلى الموقف بجواره. هذا يمارس بشكل فعال الدماغ الاستجابة والمرونة ، ويجعل الدماغ استجابة أسرع وأكثر صحة ونشاطا. 3. يمكن لركوب الدراجة بناء العضلاتفي كل مرة تركب دراجة ، يكون عدد الدورات 100 متر الساق حوالي 50 مرة تحت القيادة العادية. إذا عليك أن تمشي لمسافة أطول ، فكلما زاد عدد الأدوار ، زادت فرصتك في تمرين عضلات الساق. 4. يمكن أن تفقد الوزن بشكل فعال ركوب الدراجة لإنقاص الوزن ، هذا هو بلدي الشخصية الخبرة. لقد اكتسبت وزني مرة واحدة ووصلت إلى 110 كيلوغرامات. متى سمعت عن ركوب دراجة لإنقاص الوزن ، واستمررت في إنقاص الوزن لمدة شهر. لقد فقدته حقًا ووصلت إلى my وزن طبيعي 90 كيلوغرام. لذلك ، لا تزال الدراجة أداة لإنقاص الوزن 5. يمكن أن تزيد من وظيفة القلب والجهاز التنفسي إذا أنت تصر على ركوب دراجة كل يوم ، يمكنك أيضًا تحسين وظائف القلب والرئة. يمكن للطاقة الحرارية العالية الناتجة عن ركوب الدراجات أن تزيد الفرد بشكل فعال عملية التمثيل الغذائي الخاصة بها وتجعل الدم يتدفق بسلاسة. 6. الدراجات الهوائية ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية مجانًاطالما لديك متسع من الوقت ، اركب دراجتك واذهب لمشاهدة معالم المدينة مع الأصدقاء. لا يؤدي الاتصال الوثيق بالطبيعة إلى زيادة اهتمامك فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى تعزيز الصداقة مع الأصدقاء.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Top-Fire Carbon Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. طاقة من

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #

• Frames

    Frames
  • Rims

    Rims
  • forks and others

    forks and others

Welcome to Top-Fire

About Us
  • About Us
  • Produce
  • Videos

                                                      Top-Fire Carbon Technology Co., Ltd. is not just another carbon fiber parts factory but playing a leading role and with solid reputation in the field of carbon fiber technology development of OEM in China,and we are a professional carbon bike parts manufacturers, focus on carbon bike frame,  carbon bike forks, carbon bike rims and other carbon bike parts for many years.More than 20 of world class, well trained, full of cycling industrial experienced engineers, designers, material scientists and support technicians have formed the main core of Top-Fire technical team. The Top-Fire technical team has had served name brands from racket brands as Wilson, Prince to the cycling brand Specialized, BMC, Scott, Cevelo, FFWD, Ritchey, Fondriest, Bianchi, BH and so on. Top-Fire also has established the technical cooperation with leading Chinese universities, as well as European bicycling and material consultants, that enabling Top-Fire accumulate wealthy developing data and lots of know-how which just for Top-Fire only.  Top-Fire understands that even the most creative concepts, the finest advanced technology or latest material science means little without close association with cutting edge test. That's why Top-Fire is proud of our modernized, well equipped and staffed product testing center which is outstandingly among carbon fiber bicycle parts manufacturers in China.The most advanced equipment and facilities are used to test the limit of every Top-Fire products. Specific equipment is to test the fatigue and impact performance of carbon fiber frames, forks, rims, handlebars, stems and seat posts. Top-Fire tests to all recognized international standard (EN, JIS, ISO, GB and so on) and its own internal factory standards which are more crucial than international regulations. Finite element analysis, stress testing and engineering, all these works are invested to develop prototypes, despite the expense and manufacturing time.Top-Fire also recognized that laboratory test is only part of the picture. That is why Top-Fire has kept a close relationship with several professional teams and individual champion athletes, who provide real world performance test of Top-Fire products and developing data from the field of professional race.Every designers and brands deserved their own factory. Top-Fire connects the idea, brain and manufacturer by well knowledge and experienced sourcing service.  In Top-Fire you will get the best quality OEM manufacture services that make your business fruitfully.

How to Produce And Cut the Carbon Fiber In TOP-FIRE
How to Produce And Cut the Carbon Fiber In TOP-FIRE
The Production Process of Carbon Rims In TOP-FIRE
The Production Process of Carbon Rims In TOP-FIRE
Carbon Frame Production Technology By TOP-FIRE Factory
Carbon Frame Production Technology By TOP-FIRE Factory
Decal & Painting In TOP-FIRE
Decal & Painting In TOP-FIRE
Carbon Rim Test
Carbon Frame Test
Carbon Bike Components Test
<
Factory Tour
  • Carbon Fabric Workshop

    Carbon Fabric Workshop

  • Carbon Fiber Weave Machine

    Carbon Fiber Weave Machine

  • Mould Cleaning

    Mould Cleaning

  • Test Room

    Test Room

  • Mould Processing

    Mould Processing

  • Raw Frames Workshop

    Raw Frames Workshop

  • Frame Making

    Frame Making

  • Painting Workshop

    Painting Workshop

Automation Technology

latest news
Top-Fire New Bmx 451 Rims
Mar 05, 2021 Top-Fire New Bmx 451 Rims

Top-Fire New Bmx 451 Rims Item No.                 BXM451-25X26 Rim type:                20 inch bmx bike rims Material:                 Toray T700&T800 carbon fiber Finish:                     UD / 3K / 12K , Matte / Glossy Depth:                    26mm Width:                    25mm Tire Type:               Clincher Valve:                     Standard Schrader / Presta valve Drills:                      28H , 32H , 36H

2016 Taichung Bike Week Show
Mar 17, 2021 2016 Taichung Bike Week Show

TBW is the most important trade show in the bicycle industry. Its unique format allows quality face to face time between buyers and suppliers. Xiamen Top-Fire Sports Equipment Co., Ltd. at Taichung bike week show in October 18, 2016 to 21.

Chinese New Year Holiday During 10th Feb To 17 th Feb
Feb 03, 2021 Chinese New Year Holiday During 10th Feb To 17 th Feb

Dear Customers, We are in Chinese new year holiday during 10th Feb to 17th Feb. Top-Fire team are happy to receive inquiry from your side,our salesmans work with your inquiry during this time. All orders(Carbon rims/carbon bike parts/carbon bicycle frame) will ship after holiday. Email: [email protected] [email protected] Whatsapp:+8615295064719 Happy new year Top-Fire Team

Six benefits of cycling
Feb 03, 2021 Six benefits of cycling

Six benefits of cycling 1. reduce pressure When riding a bicycle, you can breathe the fresh outdoor air and see the beautiful environment. When riding a bicycle, the brain secretes a substance to relax the brain. 2. Make the brain healthier and more active When riding a bicycle with dense traffic in the wild, the cyclist should always pay attention to the situation next to him. This effectively exercises the brain's response and flexibility, and makes the brain's response faster, healthier and more active. 3. Riding a bike can build muscle Every time you ride a bicycle, the number of turns for a 100-meter leg is about 50 times under normal driving. If you have to walk a longer distance, the more turns you will have, the greater your chance of exercising leg muscles. 4. Can effectively lose weight Riding a bicycle to lose weight, this is my personal experience. I have gained weight once and reached 110 kilograms. When I heard about riding a bicycle to lose weight, I continued to lose weight for a month. I really lost it and reached my normal weight of 90 kilograms. Therefore, the bicycle is still a weight loss tool. 5. Can increase your cardiorespiratory function If you insist on riding a bicycle every day, you can also enhance your heart and lung function. The high heat energy brought by cycling can effectively increase one's own metabolism and make blood flow smoothly. 6. Bicycles and free sightseeing As long as you have time, ride your bicycle and go sightseeing with friends. Close contact with nature can not only increase your interest, but also enhance the friendship with friends.

Copyright © 2021 Top-Fire Carbon Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Power by

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #