ينتج
الصفحة الرئيسية ينتج تكنولوجيا إنتاج إطار الكربون بواسطة TOP-FIRE مصنع

تكنولوجيا إنتاج إطار الكربون بواسطة TOP-FIRE مصنع

  • January 29, 2021

TOP-FIRE مصنع إنتاج إطار دراجة الكربون






أعلى النار تصنع وتطور إطارات وإكسسوارات دراجات عالية الجودة من ألياف الكربون لمدة 25 عامًا ، ولديها خبرة غنية في التشكيل المتكامل والتصميم والتصنيع للدراجات المختلفة إطارات (الطريق / MTB / كهربائي دراجة إطارات) . عمليات الإنتاج كما يلي:

التشكيل-> قولبة-> تشكيل-> معالجة-> لصق


التشكيل

التشكيل عملية مهمة للغاية لمنتجات ألياف الكربون ، ترتبط مباشرة بالقوة والحجم والمظهر إلخ ... انها من السهل صنع منتج جيد من ألياف الكربون ، وهي مادة خاصة ، لكنها من الصعب صنع 100 منتج يشبه المنتج الأول تمامًا ، لذلك يجب أن يكون لديك طاقم تشغيل صارم و QC إلى الإدراك sop و صارم. جميع المشغلين يتبعون بدقة إعدادات التطوير الخاصة بالإنتاج ، تقنية مغزل متكامل بالإضافة إلى عملية فراغ ، من الخطوة الأولى إلى 150 خطوة من التمديد ، يتم تثبيت موضع الورقة ، وتقوية موضع التعزيز ، ويتم تعبئة الإيبوكسي ،مجرى الهواء إلى تم حجز القالب ووضعه في موضعه للمرحلة التالية من تحضير القالب مسبقًا. جميع المنتجات المتعلقة بالسلامة الشخصية ، نستخدم الاستيراد المتميز اليابانية توراي ألياف الكربون مثل Toray T700 / T800.


صب

هذا القسم هو الأكثر أهمية للمنتجات ، يتم تحديد go and ng بشكل أساسي من خلال هذا القسم ، هذا القسم من معدات الإنتاج هو درجة حرارة عالية وضغط مرتفع ، وفي هذه البيئة الخاصة للترويج لمنتج جيد. نحن من r & د التصميم-الذاتي-القالب-الإنتاج-الشحن ، مثل مجموعة من عملية


معالجة

هذا قسم لإزالة بقايا المنتجات وقطع عمليات الأنابيب الزائدة المتعلقة بالثقب الملحقات. متى قطع مواد الأنابيب الزائدة ، يجب اتبع بدقة قطع سوب المنصوص عليها في قسم التطوير ، تم إجراء التخشين بالرمل على الأجزاء المشتركة لتركيبات الأنابيب بعد ذلك من أجل توفير قوة الترابط لربط القسم السفلي.


الإلتصاق

هذا قسم منتج للالتصاق ، باستخدام درجة حرارة عالية إيبوكسي درجات حرارة عالية الخبز ثابت. قبل اللصق ، يجب يتم تنظيفه بالكحول لضمان قوة الالتصاقيجب تنظيف جميع أجزاء الألومنيوم بواسطة السفع الرملي قبل اللصق. بعد ذلك ، قم بقياس موضع المشيمة العلوي للتركيبات الخاصة بالمنتج للتأكد من وضع المشيمة الصحيح بعد التثبيت ضع الأدوات في فرن درجة حرارة عالية للخبز. وقت الخبز 1.5 ح. لا يمكن فتح باب الفرن أثناء هذه المرة ، في حالة أن درجة الحرارة تقلل من قوة الغراء والإطار.


حقوق النشر © 2021 Top-Fire Carbon Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. طاقة من

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • #
  • #
  • #

carbon bike parts manufacturers
Produce
Home Produce Carbon Frame Production Technology By TOP-FIRE Factory

Carbon Frame Production Technology By TOP-FIRE Factory

  • January 29, 2021

TOP-FIRE Factory Carbon Bike Frame Production






Top-Fire manufactures and develops high end carbon fiber bicycle frames and accessories for 25years, has rich experience in integrated molding, design and manufacturer of different bicycle frames(Road/MTB/Electric bike frames).The production processes are as follows:

preform->molding->forming->processing->gluing


Preform

Preform is a very important process for carbon fiber products, directly related to the strength, size, appearance etc... it's easy to make a good product out of carbon fiber, a special material, but it's hard to make 100 products that are exactly like the first one, therefore must have the strict operation personnel and the QC to the SOP cognition and the rigorous. All operators strictly follow the development settings of LAY-UP production, integrated Mandrel technology plus vacuum operation, from the first step to 150 steps of lay-up, the position of the sheet is fixed, the position of the reinforcement is strengthened, and the epoxy is filled, the air duct into the mold molding reserved and positioned for the next stage of molding preparation in advance. All products related to personal safety, we are use the premium import  Japenese Toray carbon fiber like Toray T700/T800.


Molding

This section is the most important for the products, GO and Ng is basically decided by this section, this section of the production equipment is high temperature and high pressure, it is in this special environment to promote a good product.We from R & D design-self-mold-production-shipping, such as a set of perfect process.


Processing

This section for the removal of product scraps and cutting excess pipe processes, related to the drilling accessories. When cutting excess pipe material, the operator shall strictly follow the cutting SOP stipulated in the development section, sandblast coarsening was carried out on the joint parts of the pipe fittings afterwards in order to provide bonding strength for the bonding of the lower section.


Gluing

This section is the product for gluing, using high-temperature Epoxy, high-temperature baking fixed.Before gluing, each gluing part should be cleaned with alcohol to ensure the gluing strength. All aluminum parts need to be cleaned by sandblasting before gluing. Then,measuring the upper placental position of the special fixture for the product to ensure the correct placental position after bake fixation.put the tools into the high temperature oven for baking. The baking time is 1.5 h. the oven door can not be opened during this time, in case the temperature reduces the strength of the glue and the frame.


Copyright © 2021 Top-Fire Carbon Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Power by

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #