• كيفية إنتاج وقطع ألياف الكربون في أعلى النار
    كيفية إنتاج وقطع ألياف الكربون في أعلى النار
    • February 01, 2021

    كيفية إنتاج وقطع ألياف الكربون في أعلى النار تمتلك شركة top-fire مصنعًا مستقلًا لإنتاج وتجهيز ألياف الكربون. المكون الرئيسي لآلة التقديم بالذوبان الساخن 1.آلية الافراج عن الغزل أكمل وضع الخيط بشكل أساسي - وفقًا لوزن الجرام المختلف للتشكيل المسبق ، يختلف عدد المغازل أيضًا.الشرط الأساسي هو أن يكون التوتر الناتج للخيط مستقرًا نسبيًا ، ويتم ترتيب الغزل بشكل موحد دون التواء. 2.آلية الانتشار أكمل بشكل أساسي توحيد الخيوط ، والتشتت ، ووظيفة ضبط التوتر - هذه الآلية تنتمي إلى المعدات الرئيسية الأمامية للآلة المركبة. 3.وحدة الصهر على الساخن يكمل التشريب المنصهر للغزل والراتنج بشكل أساسي ، المتطلبات الأساسية هي توتر خيط موحد ، وترتيب موحد ، وتشريب راتينج منتظم ، وسمك تقريبي موحد ، وتوزيع موحد للغزل ، وظهور خيوط بدون عيوب مثل الخيوط وفواصل الغزل. 4.آلية اللوح الساخن أكمل التشريب الذائب للراتنج بشكل أساسي إكمال التشريب الذائب الإضافي للراتنج. 5.آلية التبريد إنه يكمل بشكل أساسي التبريد وتقليل درجة حرارة قطعة قماش التقوية ، ويستعد لورقة التحرير. 6.آلية الجر الأسطوانة قم بإنهاء عملية سحب ولف التقديم المسبق للتجهيز لتحرير تقشير الورق. 7.الافراج عن آلية فك الورق أكمل بشكل أساسي عمل وضع ورق الإصدار مع رياح راتنجية سلبية. 8.آلية جمع الأفلام أكمل عمل الشباك لآلية التجعيد النشطة لفيلم pe. 9.آلية اللف للإفراج عن الورق أكمل عملية التجعيد لورق التحرير المقشر من المقياس المسبق ، ويمكن إعادة تدوير ورق التحرير وإعادة استخدامه.تتكون الآلية من مجموعتين ، مقسمتين إلى لف ورق تحرير علوي وسفلي. 10.آلية إطلاق الفيلم أكمل عمل وضع فيلم pe ، للتحضير لعصر التقوية التمهيدية ، تحتوي الآلية على مجموعتين لإكمال عمل وضع فيلم pe العلوي والسفلي. 11.دعم آلية الفك أكمل عملية وضع كل نوع من أنواع القماش الداعم. 12.آلية سحب فيلم PE أكمل عمل الشباك لفيلم pe على سطح قماش الدعم. 13.آلية لف المحطة الم

  • عملية إنتاج جنوط الكربون في أعلى النار
    عملية إنتاج جنوط الكربون في أعلى النار
    • February 01, 2021

    عملية إنتاج جنوط الكربون في أعلى النار تمثل top-fire أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية في منتجات أداء إطارات الدراجات المصنوعة من ألياف الكربون. تم تصميمه من الممر إلى أعلى ليكون أخف وأقوى وأسرع وأكثر ديناميكية هوائية.ر عمليات الإنتاج هي كما يلي: تناسب التشكيل-> التشكيل في القالب-> التشكيل الحراري-> تبريد-> العفن لأخذ المنتج-> سحب كيس الهواء-> تدفئة ثانوية-> السفع الرملي-> معالجة الثقب-> تلميع تناسب التشكيل: قم بلصق شكل المنتج وفقًا لرسم التصميم الهيكلي ، وليس أكثر من لصق أقل لصق. التشكيل في القالب: عند دخول القالب ، يجب تقويم المنتج المشكل مسبقًا لتجنب تشابك الغزل. التشكيل الحراري:1 55 ± 5â „ / 1 ساعة. تبريد: بعد التبريد ، درجة حرارة سطح القالب هي 90 “ƒ”. قالب لأخذ المنتج: يجب ألا يكون المنتج مصابًا بكدمات. سحب كيس الهواء: يجب إزالة كيس الهواء نظيفًا. التسخين الثانوي: يتم تسخين المنتج مرتين للتخلص من الإجهاد الداخلي وتحسين معدل التفاعل.150 ± 5â „ / 2.5 ساعات. السفع الرملي: المنتج هو ساندبلاستيد وخشن. معالجة الثقب: اختر البرنامج المناسب لمعالجة الفتحات وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. تلميع: أضف البرايمر إلى سطح المنتج واجعل سطح المنتج أملسًا

  • تكنولوجيا إنتاج إطار الكربون من أعلى مصنع النار
    تكنولوجيا إنتاج إطار الكربون من أعلى مصنع النار
    • January 29, 2021

    إنتاج إطار دراجة الكربون مصنع أعلى النار أعلى النار تقوم بتصنيع وتطوير إطارات وإكسسوارات الدراجات عالية الجودة من ألياف الكربون لمدة 25 عامًا ، ولديها خبرة غنية في التشكيل المتكامل والتصميم والتصنيع لإطارات الدراجات المختلفة (الطريق / mtb / إطارات الدراجات الكهربائية). عمليات الإنتاج هي كما يلي: التشكيل-> قولبة-> تشكيل-> معالجة-> الإلتصاق التشكيل التشكيل هو عملية مهمة للغاية لمنتجات ألياف الكربون ، ويرتبط مباشرة بالقوة والحجم والمظهر وما إلى ذلك.. من السهل صنع منتج جيد من ألياف الكربون ، وهي مادة خاصة ، ولكن من الصعب صنع 100 منتج تشبه تمامًا المنتج الأول ، لذلك يجب أن يكون لديك أفراد عملية صارمة ومراقبة الجودة إلى الإدراك الدقيق والصارم.يتبع جميع المشغلين بدقة إعدادات التطوير الخاصة بالإنتاج ، تقنية المغزل المتكاملة بالإضافة إلى عملية الفراغ ، من الخطوة الأولى إلى 150 خطوة من الوضع ، يتم تثبيت موضع الصفيحة ، وتقوية موضع التعزيز ، ويتم ملء الإيبوكسي ، يتم حجز مجرى الهواء في قالب القالب ووضعه في المرحلة التالية من تحضير القوالب مسبقًا.جميع المنتجات المتعلقة بالسلامة الشخصية ، نحن نستخدم ألياف الكربون اليابانية الممتازة للاستيراد مثل toray t700 / t800. صب هذا القسم هو الأهم بالنسبة للمنتجات ، يتم تحديد go and ng بشكل أساسي من خلال هذا القسم ، وهذا القسم من معدات الإنتاج هو درجة حرارة عالية وضغط مرتفع ، وفي هذه البيئة الخاصة للترويج لمنتج جيد. نحن من rd design-self-mould-production-shipping ، مثل مجموعة من العمليات المثالية. يتم المعالجة هذا القسم لإزالة قصاصات المنتج وقطع عمليات الأنابيب الزائدة المتعلقة بملحقات الحفر. عند قطع مادة الأنبوب الزائدة ، يجب على المشغل اتباع إجراءات القطع المنصوص عليها في قسم التطوير بصرامة ، تم إجراء التخشين بالرمل على الأجزاء المشتركة لتركيبات الأنابيب بعد ذلك من أجل توفير قوة الترابط لربط القسم السفلي. الإلتصاق هذا القسم هو منتج للا

  • decalاللوحة في أعلى النار
    decalاللوحة في أعلى النار
    • February 01, 2021

    decalاللوحة في أعلى النار يقدم أعلى النار خدمة متكاملة لطلاء مخصص لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي

    ما مجموعه

    1

    الصفحات

حقوق النشر © 2021 Top-Fire Carbon Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. طاقة من

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Produce
  • How to Produce And Cut the Carbon Fiber In TOP-FIRE
    How to Produce And Cut the Carbon Fiber In TOP-FIRE
    • February 01, 2021

    How to Produce And Cut the Carbon Fiber In TOP-FIRE TOP-FIRE has independent carbon fiber processing production and cutting factory. Main Component Of Hot Melt Prepreg Machine 1.Yarn release mechanism Mainly complete the laying of the yarn,according to the different gram weight of the prepreg, the number of spindles is also different. The basic requirement is that the output tension of the yarn is relatively stable, and the yarn is arranged uniformly without twisting. 2.Spreading mechanism Mainlycomplete the yarn uniformity, dispersion, tension adjustment function,this mechanism belongs to the front key equipment of the compound machine. 3.Hot melt unit Mainly complete the melt impregnation of yarn and resin,the basic requirements are uniform yarn tension, uniform arrangement, uniform resin impregnation, uniform prepreg thickness, uniform yarn distribution, and appearance of yarn without defects such as strands and yarn breaks. 4.Hot plate mechanism Mainly complete the melt impregnation of resin。Complete further melt impregnation of resin. 5.Coldplate mechanism It mainly completes the cooling and temperature reduction of the prepreg cloth, and prepares for the release paper. 6.Traction roller mechanism Finish the traction and rewinding of prepreg,Prepare for release paper peeling. 7.Release paper unwinding mechanism Mainly complete the laying action of release paper with resin,Unwind passively. 8.Film collection mechanism Complete the curling action of the peeled PE film,Active curling mechanism. 9.Rewinding mechanism of release paper Complete the curling action of the release paper peeled from the prepreg, the release paper can be recycled and reused.The mechanism has two sets, which are divided into upper and lower release paper winding. 10.Film release mechanism Complete the laying action of PE film,to prepare for the crimping of the prepreg, the mechanism has two sets to complete the laying action of the upper and lower PE film. 11.Support unwinding mechanism Complete the laying action of each type of support cloth. 12.Tow PE film winding mechanism Complete the curling action of the PE film on the surface of the support cloth. 13.Double station winding mechanism Complete the curling action of the prepreg.

  • The Production Process of Carbon Rims In TOP-FIRE
    The Production Process of Carbon Rims In TOP-FIRE
    • February 01, 2021

    The Production Process of Carbon Rims In TOP-FIRE TOP-FIRE represents the latest technological advances in carbon-fiber bicycle rim performance products. Engineered from the trail up to be lighter, stronger, faster and more aerodynamic.The production processes are as follows: Preform fit->Preform into the mold->Thermoforming->cooling->Mould to take product->Pull air bag->Secondary heating->Sandblasting->Hole processing->Polish Preform fit: Paste the shape of the product according to the structural design drawing, not more paste less paste. Preform into the mold: When entering the mold, the preformed product should be straightened out to avoid yarn clamping. Thermoforming: 155±5℃/1 hour. cooling: After cooling, the mold surface temperature is 90℃↓. Mould to take product: The product must not be bruised. Pull air bag: The air bag needs to be removed clean. Secondary heating: The product is heated twice to eliminate internal stress and improve the reaction rate. 150±5℃/2.5 hours. Sandblasting: The product is sandblasted and coarsened. Hole processing: Choose the correct program for hole processing according to customer needs. Polish: Add primer to the surface of the product and make the surface of the product smooth.

  • Carbon Frame Production Technology By TOP-FIRE Factory
    Carbon Frame Production Technology By TOP-FIRE Factory
    • January 29, 2021

    TOP-FIRE Factory Carbon Bike Frame Production Top-Fire manufactures and develops high end carbon fiber bicycle frames and accessories for 25years, has rich experience in integrated molding, design and manufacturer of different bicycle frames(Road/MTB/Electric bike frames).The production processes are as follows: preform->molding->forming->processing->gluing Preform Preform is a very important process for carbon fiber products, directly related to the strength, size, appearance etc... it's easy to make a good product out of carbon fiber, a special material, but it's hard to make 100 products that are exactly like the first one, therefore must have the strict operation personnel and the QC to the SOP cognition and the rigorous. All operators strictly follow the development settings of LAY-UP production, integrated Mandrel technology plus vacuum operation, from the first step to 150 steps of lay-up, the position of the sheet is fixed, the position of the reinforcement is strengthened, and the epoxy is filled, the air duct into the mold molding reserved and positioned for the next stage of molding preparation in advance. All products related to personal safety, we are use the premium import  Japenese Toray carbon fiber like Toray T700/T800. Molding This section is the most important for the products, GO and Ng is basically decided by this section, this section of the production equipment is high temperature and high pressure, it is in this special environment to promote a good product.We from R & D design-self-mold-production-shipping, such as a set of perfect process. Processing This section for the removal of product scraps and cutting excess pipe processes, related to the drilling accessories. When cutting excess pipe material, the operator shall strictly follow the cutting SOP stipulated in the development section, sandblast coarsening was carried out on the joint parts of the pipe fittings afterwards in order to provide bonding strength for the bonding of the lower section. Gluing This section is the product for gluing, using high-temperature Epoxy, high-temperature baking fixed.Before gluing, each gluing part should be cleaned with alcohol to ensure the gluing strength. All aluminum parts need to be cleaned by sandblasting before gluing. Then,measuring the upper placental position of the special fixture for the product to ensure the correct placental position after bake fixation.put the tools into the high temperature oven for baking. The baking time is 1.5 h. the oven door can not be opened during this time, in case the temperature reduces the strength of the glue and the frame.

  • Decal & Painting In TOP-FIRE
    Decal & Painting In TOP-FIRE
    • February 01, 2021

    Decal&Painting In TOP-FIRE TOP-FIRE provides integrated service for customized painting for OEM and ODM

    A total of

    1

    pages

Copyright © 2021 Top-Fire Carbon Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Power by

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #